Contact Us

Women Unlimited - Count Us In!

Women Unlimited

PO Box 38
Hubbards, NS B0J 1T0
e info@womenunlimitedns.ca

General Program Inquiries

Vivian Dixon, Program Manager HRM
c 902.220.6627
e vdixon@womenunlimitedns.ca

Employer Inquiries

Kelli Skinner, Workforce Development Coordinator HRM
c 902.483.3894
e kskinner@womenunlimitedns.ca

 

Lunenburg/Queens Region

Jeannie Eisnor, Site Coordinator
NSCC Lunenburg Campus
75 High Street
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia B4V 1V8
p 902.527.1053
toll free 1.877.527.1053
f 902.527.1204
e jeannie.eisnor@nscc.ca

 

Halifax Region

Yvette Jarvis, NSCC IT Site Coordinator 
p 902.491.7362
c 902.497.2008
f 902.491.4800

e yvette.jarvis@nscc.ca

Akira Evans, NSCC IT Site Facilitator
p 902.491.5264
c 902.999.1608
f 902.4591.4800
e aevans@womenunlimitedns.ca

Dartmouth Region

Shelley Wallace, Site Coordinator
NSCC Akerley Campus
21 Woodlawn Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 2R7
p 902.491.2008
c 902.449.7035
f 902.491.2007
e shelley.wallace@nscc.ca

 

 

Cape Breton Region

Bernadette Johnson, Site Coordinator
NSCC Marconi Campus
1240 Grand Lake Road
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6J7
t 1.888.268.6676
p 902.563.8860
c 902.577.4930
f 902.563.8863
e bernadette.johnson@nscc.ca

Noreen MacKinnon
NSCC Marconi Campus
1240 Grand Lake Road
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6J7
t 1.888.268.6676
p 902.563.8860
c 902.371.2335
f 902.563.8863
e noreen.mackinnon@nscc.ca




Copyright © 2019. Women Unlimited. All right reserved. Website by Eastwood Design