Contact Us

Women Unlimited - Count Us In!

Women Unlimited

GENERAL PROGRAM

 If you are interested in applying for our next program, contact the coordinator at the site you are most interested in attending.

Halifax Region

Yvette Jarvis,Site Coordinator 
NSCC IT Campus 

p 902.491.7362
c 902.497.2008
f 902.491.4800

e yvette.jarvis@nscc.ca

Akira Evans, Site Facilitator
NSCC IT Campus 

p 902.491.5264
c 902.999.1608
f 902.4591.4800
e aevans@womenunlimitedns.ca

 

 

Dartmouth Region

Shelley Wallace, Site Coordinator
NSCC Akerley Campus
p 902.491.2008
c 902.449.7035
f 902.491.2007
e shelley.wallace@nscc.ca


Nicole Farmer, Site Facilitator
NSCC Akerley Campus

p 902.491.2008 
c 782.234.9058 
f 902.491.2007 
e nfarmer@womenunlimitedns.ca

 

 

Cape Breton Region

Bernadette Johnson, Site Coordinator
NSCC Marconi Campus
t 1.888.268.6676
p 902.563.8860
c 902.577.4930
f 902.563.8863
e bernadette.johnson@nscc.ca

Noreen MacKinnon
NSCC Akerley Campus

NSCC Marconi Campus
t 1.888.268.6676
p 902.563.8860
c 902.371.2335
f 902.563.8863
e noreen.mackinnon@nscc.ca

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

PO Box 38 Hubbards,
NS B0J 1T0

e info@womenunlimitedns.ca

General Program and Employer Inquiries

Vivian Dixon, Program Manager HRM
c 902.220.6627
e vdixon@womenunlimitedns.ca




Copyright © 2019. Women Unlimited. All right reserved. Website by Eastwood Design